id say shes jus like so much much awsumness lol I.L.Y babe <333
i dont know her all i know is thats she goes out wit that one fag josue lol
i think thats shes a really nice and a good friend :]
she is a koolio person she is always smilingand that makes everbody else smile=D
Jigaboo is hilarious lmaowe just finished laughing and we almost pee'd our pants! =]
SHES A SLUT-FACED HOE-BAG :] JK. SHE'S THE BEST THiNG EVER<33 REALLY NiCE TOO..iLYPRECiOUS SUN[:
I opinion yaya is a suppa great friend n she's a gud person i general.. well expect wen her little brother n sister told me she was secretly a bruja..hahaha but idk :]]
YAYA HMMMM IS A AWSUM FRIEND ND SUPER DUPER NICE SHES ALWAYS SMILING ND HAPPY =]
she is koolio hahahaha (andrea b.)i think she is the nicest person i've met (jorge l.)
i love her shes too nice...not arguementive at all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post a Comment
12 comments:
id say shes jus like so much much awsumness lol I.L.Y babe <333
i dont know her all i know is thats she goes out wit that one fag josue lol
i think thats shes a really nice and a good friend :]
she is a koolio person
she is always smiling
and that makes everbody else smile
=D
Jigaboo is hilarious lmao
we just finished laughing and we almost pee'd our pants! =]
SHES A SLUT-FACED HOE-BAG :]
JK.
SHE'S THE BEST THiNG EVER<33
REALLY NiCE TOO..
iLY
PRECiOUS SUN[:
I opinion yaya is a suppa great friend n she's a gud person i general.. well expect wen her little brother n sister told me she was secretly a bruja..hahaha but idk :]]
YAYA HMMMM IS A AWSUM FRIEND ND SUPER DUPER NICE SHES ALWAYS SMILING ND HAPPY =]
she is koolio hahahaha (andrea b.)
i think she is the nicest person i've met (jorge l.)
i love her shes too nice...not arguementive at all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post a Comment