Friday, May 1, 2009

DODGERS or ANGELS

Wh ois better in your opinon? I know that the dodgers are better but in your opinon.

3 comments:

Jose Ruvalcaba said...

the Angels are better no doubt.

ANGELS!!! fan strong.

Dodgers suck and they've always sucked!

Estela Manzano said...

umm umm
idont watc baseball but i suppose umm


the doyers ahaha

gooo DOYERS

Anonymous said...

Dodgers All The Way!!!!!!!!!!
4sho