no dude we have a promise member we need to get the banda and what we said. i would be sad pepino! me and brian would go and get those mensos! "u know who" =]
i would drink a 40 oz bottle go to ur grave and i would leave a bottle of 40 on ur grave and share one.. then i would go cap that foo dat killed you........... BIZAR F.W.S
ill be very sad and cry lots cause ur the kooliest guy friend and u is awesome. and then ill be very anger wit the people that killed u then i go find them and stab them and make them suffer(i sound evil lol). but yea it will be super duper sad *tear*tear* =*(
12 comments:
FCKN HiGH KEEYY!
i'D CRY & GO KiLL THAT NiGGUH. WE DONT PUT UP WiTH THAT B.S NiGGUH
:]
thats wat u get lol jk
idk id be sad no one would stop josue for me id be the new mendes
no dude we have a promise member
we need to get the banda and what we said.
i would be sad pepino!
me and brian would go and get those mensos! "u know who"
=]
i would cry and be sad and miss your "okay" jokes!
lol lol
ILL BE SAD :(
MY MIND WILL BE THINKIN THAT YOUR GONE & MI MIND SEEING YOU....MY HEART WILL FEELING YOU INSIDE AND THE WORST OF ALL... MISSING YOU...
u evol i
(ESMY SAID MY HEART DOESNT HAVE A BRAIN)
BUT I SAID IT HAS A MIND OF ITS OWN :D
ill never forget u foo
i would drink a 40 oz bottle go to ur grave and i would leave a bottle of 40 on ur grave and share one.. then i would go cap that foo dat killed you........... BIZAR F.W.S
homiee partaaaaayyyy! all day everyday=D
ill cry and kill a bitch
ill be very sad and cry lots cause ur the kooliest guy friend and u is awesome. and then ill be very anger wit the people that killed u then i go find them and stab them and make them suffer(i sound evil lol). but yea it will be super duper sad *tear*tear* =*(
id be like whoa.....no wayyy!!!! not him dude.... id be like fuck!!!!!! WHY COULDNT IT HAVE BEEN J.C?????/.....DUDE BELIEVE IT OR NOT IOD BE DOWN
Post a Comment