She is a crazy egotistical bitc...women. Who teaches at a fourth grade level, racist, never went to college, and is possibly the embodiement of hatred and prejudice.
OKAY! i DONT LiKE HER EiTHER, BUT YOU HAVE TO HAVE RESPECT, SO WE DONT LOOK STUPiD AND REPRESENT OUR PARENTS iN A BAD WAY. THERE ARE ALOT OF STUDENTS WHO DONT HAVE RESPECT, BUT iTS ONLY MAKiNG THEM & THEiR PARENTS LOOK BAD! AND THAT SUCKS, BECAUSE THEY SHOULD'NT KEEP THE STEREOTYPE TRUE!
fuk dat no comment shit i will start out wit fuk u and the free world lol naw she is alright now i havent gotten detention or guide of study but im still falling dat shit fuk......
I reaaally agree with SUNSHINE cus dat is true... but still she is mean and me no like her either idk she deff or somethng cus she fuckin ignores her students that shes SUPPOSE TO ATTENED AND SUPPOSELY HELP! *Grr*
13 comments:
humm idk no comment
i tink alot of things
but like yaya said no comment
wtf how could u guys have no comment shes a fuckin bitch and u know it
shes a douchebag!!!
she gave me detention for nothing!
WELL, THE SPANISH TEACHER SHE ALRIGHT SOMETIMESS. SHE CAN GET ON MY NERVESS!
She is a crazy egotistical bitc...women. Who teaches at a fourth grade level, racist, never went to college, and is possibly the embodiement of hatred and prejudice.
she is so ugh!!!!!
i cant stand it sometimes!!!
i dont lik her point blank
but i need to pass her class
haha
OKAY! i DONT LiKE HER EiTHER, BUT YOU HAVE TO HAVE RESPECT, SO WE DONT LOOK STUPiD AND REPRESENT OUR PARENTS iN A BAD WAY.
THERE ARE ALOT OF STUDENTS WHO DONT HAVE RESPECT, BUT iTS ONLY MAKiNG THEM & THEiR PARENTS LOOK BAD! AND THAT SUCKS, BECAUSE THEY SHOULD'NT KEEP THE STEREOTYPE TRUE!
-SUN(:
shes is a really awsome teacher...
fuk dat no comment shit i will start out wit fuk u and the free world lol naw she is alright now i havent gotten detention or guide of study but im still falling dat shit fuk......
BiZAR u SUCK!
hell no!!!!!!!! i dont know wat the hell ppl mean when they say no comment thats just like saying screw her
I reaaally agree with SUNSHINE cus dat is true... but still she is mean and me no like her either idk she deff or somethng cus she fuckin ignores her students that shes SUPPOSE TO ATTENED AND SUPPOSELY HELP! *Grr*
Post a Comment